2017 Chamber Member Directory

Blue Mountain Artisans Guild

Mary Flerchinger

509-843-1350

 

 

Dye Seed Ranch Inc.

-Matt Hanson

509-843-3591

203 Connell Hill Road

P.O. Box 610

Pomeroy, WA 99347

Email: matt@dyeseed.com

 

 

Ed Prevost

comp.romiser LLC
www.comp.romiser.com


East Washington Agricultural Museum

David Ruark

509-843-3506

P.O. Box 326

Pomeroy, WA 99347

Email: dnruark@wildblue.net
www.co.garfield.wa.us/museum


Farm and Home Supply

643 Main Street

P.O. Box 930

Pomeroy, WA 99347

509-843-3395

Fax: 509-843-3648

Toll Free 888-643-3395

Email: tomh@fhsupply.com

www.fhsupply.com

 

 

Fastsigns

Barbara Craigie

826 21st Street

Lewiston, ID 83501

208-798-7979

Email: Barbara.Craigie@Fastsigns.com

www.Fastsigns.com

 

 

Flynn’s Electric

Lori Flynn

402 Peola Rd.

Pomeroy, Wa 99347

509-843-3873

Email: flynnselectric@gmail.com

 

 

Garfield County Title

Wynne McCabe

P.O. Box 930

Pomeroy, WA 99347

509-843-1851

Email: Garfieldcountytitle@questoffice.net

 

 

Jim's Fertilizer

690 West Main St
Pomeroy, WA 99347

509-843-1913

Email: JimsFert@gmail.com



McGregor Risk Management

496 Main St

Pomeroy, Wa 99347

509-843-2599

Email: riskmgt@mcgregor.com

 

 

Munoz' Law Offices

P.O. Box 882

Pomeroy, WA 99347

509-843-3886

 

 

Obenland & Low Agency

Insurance Agency

Adam Hodges

509-843-1497

Email: ahodges@obenlow.com

www.obenlandandlow.com

 

 

Pacificorp / Pacific Power

P.O. Box 3040

Portland, OR 97208-3040

 

 

Pomeroy Church of the Nazarene

Rev. Dan Lewis

135 9th Street

P.O. Box 618

509-843-1075

Pomeroy, WA 99347

Email: office@pomnaz.org

www.pomnaz.org

 

 

Pomeroy Dental Center

813 Columbia Street

P.O. Box 99

Pomeroy, WA 99347

509-843-3495

www.pomeroydentist.com

 

 

Pomeroy East Washingtonian

Newspaper

Mike Tom

P.O. Box 70

Pomeroy, WA 99347

509-843-1313

Email: e-dub@pomeroy-wa.com

 

 

Pomeroy Grain Growers

Robert D. Cox

P.O. Box 220

Pomeroy, WA 99347

509-843-1694

Email: bcox@pomeroygrain.com

www.pomeroygrain.com



Printing Perfection

836 Main Street

Pomeroy, WA 99347

509-843-7455

Email:  Print@Printing-Perfection.com

www.Printing-Perfection.com



Puget Sound Energy

Lower Snake River Wind Facility

Anna Walsh

39 Falling Springs Road

Pomeroy, WA 99347

509-751-4800

Email: anne.walsh@pse.com

www.pse.com



Quality Behavioral Health

Kay Garduno

900 7th St

Clarkston, WA 99403

509-758-3341

Email: kgarduno@qbhs.org

www.qbhs.org

 

 

Richardson Brown Funeral Home

Lisa Larrabee

950 Columbia Street

Pomeroy, WA 99347

P.O. Box 107

Clarkston, WA 99403

509-758-2556

Email: merchant@clarkston.com

www.merchantmemorialgroup.com

 

 

Rock-N-Roll Realty

Patty Luther

208-743-9772

817 Stewart Avenue

Lewiston, ID 83501

Email: touisell@gmail.com

www.rock-n-rollrealty.com


 

Senator Mark Schoesler

Washington State Senate

9th Legislative District

360-786-7620

P.O. Box 40409

Olympia, WA 98504-0409

Email: mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov



Three Forks Art Gallery & Gifts

Alynda Benson Proprietor

Po Box 394

Pomeroy, Wa 99347

alyndab@gmail.com

 

 

US Bank

703 Main St

Pomeroy, Wa 99347

www.usbank.com



Way Back Cafe

Catering

208-743-2396

2138 13th Ave

Lewiston, ID 83501

Email: waybackcafe@cableone.net

www.waybackcafeandcatering.com

 


WSU Garfield County Extension

Lisbeth Randall

509-843-3701

757 Main Street

Pomeroy, WA 99347

Email: Lisbeth.randall@wsu.edu

www.extension.wsu.edu/garfield/